JoyDare December

Dec. 4 – A GIFT CIRCLING, CROWNING, CRAFTED

IMAG0358

Recently I was keeping an eye out for some sort of top for my makeup basket that I picked up for 50 cents now that I no longer have a drawer for that since the move.  I ran across this little garden themed wreath with a bird in it.  I snipped a few branches of the front yard Possum Haw tree and inserted them (saving plenty for the woodpecker that keeps coming and devouring them ravenously) and weaved a green ribbon through the top loops of the basket and wah la…a circling, crowning, crafted small thing of beauty for under a buck.  And I felt God spoiling me, again.

Leave a Reply

