Warm Wednesday Words: Sophie Lucia-Marie Jacobson

Sophie turned 8 on January 6, and I got behind in asking for grandchild birthday blogposts…but Sophie jumped in to get me caught up again.  I remember her from the moment she was born, and am honored to be her “Marme” and love the cuddly moments we share.   As you can tell from her next to last picture, she got her sewing skills from me, not her talented mama.

Sophies top blog pic

My favorite food is: Donuts!

My favorite book is: Right now my favorite book we’re reading out loud is Jungle Book. My favorite book I read myself was about Amelia Earhart.

I think the coolest person on earth is: Uncle Jacob

My favorite thing to learn about is: Animals, and stories of real people.

The thing I am most awesome at is: I like to do a lot of things, but maybe I’m best at making things.

If I could go anywhere in the world I would go: Maybe somewhere to feed hippos.

My favorite color is: At the moment it is red, but I also kind of like yellow.

When I grow up I want to become: I don’t really know what I want to be right now. Maybe a zoo keeper.

My current favorite song is: The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Three words I feel best describe me are: Hyperactive. Weird. Crazy.

When I was little I used to: Do a lot of things! Like watch TV a lot. I probably chewed on things. I don’t know what all I did when I was little.

My favorite season is: Probably summer.

The absolute best thing about camping is: Being in the wild!

The snack I like the best is: Granola bars.

One food that I really dislike is: Tomatoes.

My best friend is: I don’t really have one. But I have lots of good friends.

If I had one wish it would be: To own a pet hippo.
My favorite movie is: Oscar’s Oasis maybe?
My favorite outfit is: Umm… maybe my long jeans skirt and my owl shirt.
My favorite thing to do: Play with my calico critters, or pretend to be an animal.
A favorite memory of mine is: Going to the beach!
My favorite animal is: Hippo
Sophie's 2nd blog pic
Sophie's 3rd blog pic
Sophie's 4th blog pic
Sophie's 5th blog pic
Sophie's 6th blog pic
Sophie's 7th blog pic
Sophie's 8th blog pic
Sophie's last blog pic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

